YINET
ABOUTUS

Speech

First of all, sincerely welcome you to visit our website! This is a window of information, here, will let you know more about us, we are concerned about the development of the road, long way to go, we would like to use this "window" with people from all walks of life become friends, sincere cooperation and create greater glories. And ultimately this site into a communication window, the link of friendship, cooperation bridge.
In this era full of opportunities and challenges, the company adhering to the "technology products molded vision of the future," the entrepreneurial spirit, the implementation of "talent-based, technology-leading, customer first" business philosophy to the best products and best service Dedication to the community to meet the needs of our customers, we firmly believe that: as long as the sincere pay, there is gratifying return, high morale, indomitable will Shengnuo cause to a higher platform and a broader world.
Carved secret agents, we down to earth; mind the world, we Zhicungaoyuan. Looking at the world, the future, we have only one goal, through its own strength and contribution to society, with "integrity and quality" shape China's silicon carbide powder industry's excellent brand, so that China's silicon carbide with a new technology reputation internationally .

We are convinced that: mature we will be more stable pace, with no time to wait for the sense of urgency, lead the silicon carbide powder industry step forward.
My company is willing to join hands with you to create a more brilliant tomorrow!

圣诺
关于我们ABOUT US

董事长致辞

  首先,真诚欢迎您访问我们的网站!这是一个信息的窗口,在这里,会让您更多的了解我们,关注我们,发展之路,任重道远,我们愿通过这扇”窗”与各界人士成为朋友,精诚合作,更创辉煌。最终把这个网站建设成为交流的窗口、友谊的纽带、合作的桥梁。
  在这个充满机遇和挑战的时代,公司秉承“科技铸就产品 远见赢得未来”的企业精神,实行“人才为本、科技领先、用户至上”的经营理念,以最优的产品和最佳的服务奉献社会,满足广大客户的需求,我们坚信:只要真诚付出,就有可喜回报,斗志昂扬,一往无前,定会把圣诺事业推向更高的平台和更为广阔的天地。
  精雕细作,我们脚踏实地;胸怀天下,我们志存高远。放眼全球,面对未来,我们只有一个目标,通过自身的实力和对社会的贡献,用“诚信和品质”塑造中国碳化硅微粉业的卓越品牌,让中国的碳化硅以崭新的科技面貌享誉国际!

  我们深信:日臻成熟的我们将会以更加稳健的步伐,以时不我待的紧迫感,带领碳化硅微粉业跨步前进。
  我公司愿与您携手共进,共创更加灿烂辉煌的明天!

 

关于我们

 

企业概况
董事长致辞
公司结构
发展历程
资质荣誉
企业风貌
企业文化

产品中心

 

微粉
块硅
粒度砂

新闻资讯

 

公司动态
行业资讯

科技创新

 

科学生产
质量目标
质保体系

服务中心

 

服务理念
销售网络 
在线留言

人力资源

 

人才理念
培训发展
招聘公告

联系我们

 

联系我们

 

 

  扫一扫手机站