YINET
HUMANRESOURCES

Training Development

"Sustained growth" is Rosenberg's core values, concern about the continued growth and development of employees has also become the focus of business development. We always adhere to the results-oriented management concept, pay attention to the training needs from different levels within the enterprise, and training effect into focus, efforts to design and implementation of different levels of personnel training programs.

New employee orientation
The new employee is the fresh blood of the enterprise, it is the new impetus of the enterprise. The new employee induction training course includes the development course of the company, the corporate culture, the company management system, the product system, the business system, the industry knowledge and the professional accomplishment skill. Guide new employees to understand the company's values ​​and business philosophy, agree with corporate culture, the smooth entry into the work role.

Employee on - the - job training
On-the-job training of staff includes professional skills training and management training. Provide professional skills and management training, including product management, R & D, marketing, sales, consulting, human resources, administration and enterprise management, according to the positions and requirements of the staff, and help employees to work effectively. Platform to continue career development to provide more favorable
Post Skills Training
New employees and transfer workers need to undergo a series of training, in order to achieve the job requirements, different positions need to understand the different job processes, systems, operating practices. Therefore, to determine whether the staff reached the job requirements has become the focus of job training management.
The Cultivation of Professional
Our key employees are the backbone of the company's business, enterprises need these employees with high professionalism, to the most professional, rigorous, the pursuit of perfection in the spirit of enterprise, the face of personal development, business development, market development and social development of. Specific training objectives include: to help key employees to obtain the responsibility of the position of self-confidence and career thinking and ideas; to help key employees to master the business communication, lectures, demonstrations and other behavioral skills; train key employees willing to collaborate with others ideas and cooperation; The need for behavioral skills; to promote key employees continue to improve and enhance work efficiency.
Manager training
We need efficient, excellent, passionate leadership team to lead us to achieve strategic goals, managers need a unified management language to ensure that the corporate culture and values ​​of heritage. The golden key, symbolizes the management skill, symbolizes the culture and the wisdom. We hope that managers can hold the golden key to successfully open the door to become a great manager.
Team leader training
Team is the enterprise's "cell", is the most basic level, the most active organization. All the work of enterprises, and ultimately to implement through the team to implement the success of enterprise management can not do without team leader. Team in the enterprise role is beyond doubt. However, the enterprise team building is a long-term work of enterprises, can not be achieved overnight. Only perseverance to actively explore, put into practice, can continue to team "cell" construction work in depth.

圣诺
人力资源HUMAN RESOURCES

培训发展

  “持续成长”是罗森伯格的核心价值观,关注员工的持续成长与发展也成为了企业的发展重点。我们始终坚持以结果为导向的管理理念,关注着来自企业内部四面八方不同层面的培训需求,并以培训效果转化为着眼点,努力设计和实施着不同层面的人才培养方案。

新员工入职培训
  新员工是企业的新鲜血液,更是企业的新动力,新员工入职培训课程包括公司发展历程、企业文化、公司管理制度体系、公司产品体系、公司业务体系、行业知识、职业素养技能等,快速引导新员工理解公司的价值观和经营理念,认同公司文化,顺利进入工作角色。

员工在职培训
  员工在职培训包括专业技能培训和管理培训。根据员工岗位和任职要求,提供相应的专业技能和管理培训,涵盖产品管理、研发、市场、销售、咨询实施、人力资源、行政管理、企业管理等方面,帮助员工有效工作,并为员工在公司平台上不断职业发展提供更有利的
岗位技能的培养
  新员工和转岗员工都需要经过一系列的培训后,才能达到上岗要求,不同的岗位需要了解不同的岗位流程、制度、操作规范。因此,判断员工是否达到上岗要求已成为岗位培训管理所关注的重点。
职业素养的培养
  我们的关键员工都是公司的业务骨干,企业需要这些员工具有高职业化的素养,能够以最专业、严谨、追求完美的企业精神,面对个人的发展,企业的发展,市场的发展和社会的发展。具体的培养目标包括:帮助关键员工获得承担岗位责任的自信和职业思维与理念;帮助关键员工掌握企业人的沟通、演讲、展示等行为技能;培养关键员工乐于与他人协作的理念以及合作中所需要的行为技能;促进关键员工不断改善和提升工作效率。
经理人的培养
  我们需要高效、优秀、富有激情的领导团队,带领大家实现战略目标,经理人需要统一的管理语言,确保企业文化和价值观的传承。金钥匙,象征着管理技能,象征着文化和智慧。我们期望经理人能够拿着这把金钥匙,成功开启成为卓越经理人的那扇大门。
班组长的培养
  班组是企业的“细胞”,是企业最基层、最活跃的组织。企业的一切工作,最终都要通过班组来执行落实,企业管理的成功离不开班组的穿针引线。班组在企业中的作用是无可置疑的。然而,企业的班组建设是企业的一项长期工作,不可能一蹴而就。唯有持之以恒地积极探索、付诸实践,才能不断地把班组“细胞”建设工作推向深入。

 

关于我们

 

企业概况
董事长致辞
公司结构
发展历程
资质荣誉
企业风貌
企业文化

产品中心

 

微粉
块硅
粒度砂

新闻资讯

 

公司动态
行业资讯

科技创新

 

科学生产
质量目标
质保体系

服务中心

 

服务理念
销售网络 
在线留言

人力资源

 

人才理念
培训发展
招聘公告

联系我们

 

联系我们

 

 

  扫一扫手机站